Auto Expo Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoexpoinc.ca/vehicles https://autoexpoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Expo Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoexpoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Toyota Camry Solara https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-camry-solara/3719903/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-camry-solara/3719903/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:24:19 -0400 2005 Honda Accord https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/3700085/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/3700085/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:23:37 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3673220/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3673220/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:43:34 -0400 2011 Acura MDX https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-acura-mdx/3611765/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-acura-mdx/3611765/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:12:29 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3611417/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3611417/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:56:35 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3599906/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3599906/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:57:34 -0400 2006 Nissan X-Trail https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3595058/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3595058/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:44:21 -0400 2010 Honda Fit https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/3577007/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/3577007/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:56:41 -0400 2005 Toyota Camry https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/3480812/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/3480812/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:29:05 -0400 2007 BMW X5 https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/3476336/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/3476336/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:52:13 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3467210/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3467210/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:48:13 -0400 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra-touring/3454337/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra-touring/3454337/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:54:58 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3447434/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3447434/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:40:49 -0400 2013 BMW X3 https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/3427070/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/3427070/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:51:10 -0400 2013 Toyota Camry https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/3393104/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/3393104/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 11:50:23 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/3381395/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/3381395/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:31:21 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3375317/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3375317/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:21:12 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3349171/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3349171/ Fri, 17 May 2019 14:59:06 -0400 2010 Acura CSX https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-csx/3325729/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-csx/3325729/ Fri, 03 May 2019 13:42:13 -0400 2010 Toyota Camry https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3315696/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3315696/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:03:33 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3315670/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3315670/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:28:54 -0400 2009 Honda Accord https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/3268052/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/3268052/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:56:55 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3179608/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3179608/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:07:28 -0500