Auto Expo Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoexpoinc.ca/vehicles https://autoexpoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Expo Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoexpoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Scion FR-S https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-scion-fr-s/9313930/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-scion-fr-s/9313930/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 16:08:29 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/9244366/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/9244366/ Wed, 02 Nov 2022 14:41:43 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/9244348/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/9244348/ Wed, 02 Nov 2022 14:04:42 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/9231598/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/9231598/ Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:32:02 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/9201628/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/9201628/ Sat, 22 Oct 2022 10:55:18 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/9177478/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/9177478/ Mon, 17 Oct 2022 11:39:25 -0400 2019 StarCraft Autumn Ridge https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2019-starcraft-autumn-ridge/9146053/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2019-starcraft-autumn-ridge/9146053/ Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:14:09 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/9092167/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/9092167/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:00:44 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/9057121/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/9057121/ Wed, 14 Sep 2022 18:10:27 -0400 2013 Toyota Corolla https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/9024337/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/9024337/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 16:41:19 -0400 2017 Nissan NV200 https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-nv200/9005713/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-nv200/9005713/ Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:23:02 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/8898880/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/8898880/ Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:34:09 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/8686217/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/8686217/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:18:29 -0400 2010 Freightliner M2 Business Class https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-freightliner-m2-business-class/8590955/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2010-freightliner-m2-business-class/8590955/ Mon, 16 May 2022 11:08:57 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/8590937/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/8590937/ Mon, 16 May 2022 10:34:34 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8577173/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8577173/ Thu, 12 May 2022 17:51:02 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/8551001/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/8551001/ Fri, 06 May 2022 10:30:23 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8507843/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8507843/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:46:17 -0400 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2004-mitsubishi-endeavor/8019525/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2004-mitsubishi-endeavor/8019525/ Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:16:28 -0500