Auto Expo Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoexpoinc.ca/vehicles https://autoexpoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Expo Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoexpoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Kia Sorento https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/7949987/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/7949987/ Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:28:54 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7934823/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7934823/ Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:31:13 -0500 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/7926741/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/7926741/ Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:32:12 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/7901100/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/7901100/ Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:16:52 -0500 2011 Toyota Sienna https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7869861/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7869861/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 15:05:05 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7869825/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7869825/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 14:27:43 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/7816083/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/7816083/ Wed, 27 Oct 2021 11:37:39 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/7780254/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/7780254/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 14:35:02 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/7683628/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/7683628/ Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:22:44 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7459094/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7459094/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 16:10:25 -0400 2011 Toyota Prius https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-prius/7441187/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-prius/7441187/ Tue, 03 Aug 2021 15:01:08 -0400 2019 Other Other https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2019-other-other/5694233/ https://autoexpoinc.ca/inventory/2019-other-other/5694233/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:09:17 -0400